Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020-21 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Cherry Li-Bugg

Dr. Cherry Li-Bugg


Vice Chancellor
Educational Services and Technology​
NOC Community College District 

April Barnes

April Barnes

Chair Elect

Director of Development​
Speech & Language Development Center 

Josee Minero

Josee Minero

Vice Chair

President and Owner
AtWork Personnel Services

Jim Ripley

Jim Ripley

Vice Chair Finance

President, CFP, AAMS
RAI Wealth Management

Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Past Chair

Williams Insurance Company

Emily France 2

Emily Grant

Member at Large

Senior Public Affairs Manager

Southern California Gas Company

Dr. Sueling Chen

Dr. Sueling Chen

Member at Large

Arborland Education Center

Board Members

Alex BurrolaFSB Public Affairs

Kerri ClarkRowntree Gardens

Dru Ann CoppingSt. Jude Medical Center

Jessica FernandezSouthern California Edison Co.

Stan S. KwakVoit Real Estate Services

Andrea ReyesAmerican First Credit Union

Katie Savant, CSU Fullerton

Javier SolisHoliday Inn Buena Park

Danielle ThomasProfessional Search Group

Katie WanamakerThe Source OC

Scroll To Top